Our Staff will assist
you with all your mortgage needs.

mortgage team
team member image
Sanjay Shah
Company CEO

NMLS # 304586
BRE # 1796466
Email: sanjay@intelty.com

team member image
Apurva Sheth
Loan Officer

NMLS # 1378752
BRE # 1996492
Email: apurva@intelty.com

team member image
Dhaval Velani
Loan Officer

NMLS # 1205059
BRE # 1953024
Email: dhaval@intelty.com

team member image
Jignesh Chokshi
Loan Officer

NMLS # 1048887
BRE # 1870191
Email: jignesh@intelty.com

team member image
Kulin (Ken) Dalal
Broker Associate

NMLS # 303835
BRE # 828259
Email: kulin@intelty.com

team member image
Kunal Vakharia
Loan Officer

NMLS # 325283
BRE # 1889115
Email: kunal@intelty.com

team member image
Kusum Anil Mahajan
Broker Associate

NMLS # 279562
BRE # 1463011
Email: kusum@intelty.com

team member image
Punita Bhatt
Broker Associate

NMLS # 105808
BRE # 993245
Email: punita@intelty.com

team member image
RAJ WALIA
Broker Associate

NMLS # 1476919
BRE # 01322052
Email: rajw@intelty.com

team member image
RAJESH CHELLANI
Broker Associate

NMLS # 1570659
BRE # 01440853
Email: raj@intelty.com